13hours and staying strong 

Today, 8.54pm GMT. I woke up at 5.00am. I started work at 6.00 am. Had lunch at 11.30am. And no toilet break, no food, no rest for the next 7 and a half hours . I finished work at 7.00pm. 13 hours, non stop, running running running. The last 3 hours I became weaker and weaker. But I surprised myself with how well I handled the situation, and even now amazed how relativity calm I am. It’s more about the fact I Had no choice. It was either to push and keep fighting , or to be weak and crying in shame again. 

I feel proud. Thoughts and actions that could have came out didn’t, but instead transformed into something majestic. 

Today. I made a few mistakes here and there. But I was awake. I was proud all day of being able to work fast and efficiently, and not let myself down. I hope to continue this way and show everyone how well I can really do. I know I can. 

Yeh!!! Xxx 

Leave a Reply

